Skip to main content

Color Guard

Congratulations to the following students for being selected for the 2022-2023 Ambassadors in Blue Color Guard:

Jesica Bellamy
Courtney Craig
Alexis Fontenot
Raelyne Rankens
Emma Casanovas
Kadence Stewart
Heaven Black
Emily Castro
Autumn Dawson
Madison Dickens
Kacie Gregory
Katie Gregory
Dannielle Groves
Baylee Pierce
Ryleigh Riggs
Krystin Drinkwater
Makayla Owens
Briana Stracener
Georgia Honea
Kendra Honea
Makayla Dawson